Tommie Standerth

VD
Telefon: 0302-230 16
tommie@fasadsystem.se

Rainer Standerth

Kenneth Johansson

Projektledare/Konstruktionsansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 14
kenneth@fasadsystem.se

Kristoffer Göransson

Projektledare/Tekniskt ansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 18
kristoffer@fasadsystem.se

Peter Dellming

Projektledare
Telefon: 0302-230 15
peter@fasadsystem.se

Oliver Tavander

Projektledare
Telefon: 0302-230 19
oliver@fasadsystem.se

Alma Hedskog

Projektledare
Telefon: 0302-230 17
alma@fasadsystem.se

Daniel Christiansen

Projektledare/Ansvarig solceller
daniel@fasadsystem.se

Sandra Standerth

HR och Marknadsansvarig
Telefon: 0302-23011
sandra@fasadsystem.se

Eva Aspelien

Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 10
eva@fasadsystem.se

Göran Hallqvist

Verkstadsansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 13
goran@fasadsystem.se

Tobias Dahlgren

Verkstadsansvarig
Telefon: 0735-71 67 67
tobias@fasadsystem.se