Tommie Standerth

Rainer Standerth

Montageansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 12
rainer@fasadsystem.se

Krister Landén

Regionsansvarig Syd
Telefon: 046 55 021

Kenneth Johansson

Projektledare/
Konstruktionsansvarig

Telefon: 0302-230 14
kenneth@fasadsystem.se

Kristoffer Göransson

Projektledare/Tekniskt ansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 18
kristoffer@fasadsystem.se

Peter Dellming

Projektledare
Telefon: 0302-230 15
peter@fasadsystem.se

Oliver Tavander

Anbudsansvarig/Kalkylator
Telefon: 0302-230 19
oliver@fasadsystem.se

Caroline Grahn

Kalkylator/Projektledare
caroline@fasadsystem.se
0302-770091

Alma Hedskog

Projektledare
Telefon: 0302-230 17
alma@fasadsystem.se

Daniel Christiansen

Projektledare/Ansvarig säljare solceller
Telefon: 0302-77 00 90
daniel@fasadsystem.se

Sandra Standerth

HR och Marknadsansvarig
Telefon: 0302-23011
sandra@fasadsystem.se

Eva Aspelin

Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 10
eva@fasadsystem.se

Göran Hallqvist

Verkstadsansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 13
goran@fasadsystem.se

Tobias Dahlqvist

Verkstadsansvarig
Telefon: 0735-71 67 67
tobias@fasadsystem.se