Tommie Standerth

VD
Telefon: 0302-230 16
tommie@fasadsystem.se

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Rainer Standerth

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Kenneth Johansson

Projektledare/Konstruktionsansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 14
kenneth@fasadsystem.se

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Peter Dellming

Projektledare
Telefon: 0302-230 15
peter@fasadsystem.se

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Sandra Standerth

HR och Marknadsansvarig
Telefon: 0707-68 00 09
sandra@fasadsystem.se

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Kristoffer Göransson

Projektledare/Tekniskt ansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 18
kristoffer@fasadsystem.se

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Oliver Tavander

Projektledare
Telefon: 0302-230 19
oliver@fasadsystem.se

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Göran Hallqvist

Verkstadsansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 13
goran@fasadsystem.se

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Tobias Dahlgren

Verkstadsansvarig
Telefon: 0735-71 67 67
tobias@fasadsystem.se

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Eva Aspelien

Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 0302-230 10
eva@fasadsystem.se

 

Bild kommer inom kort…

Alma Hedskog

Projektledare
Telefon: 0302-230 17
alma@fasadsystem.se